It’s less than 2 weeks until the Cowtown Indie Bazaar in Fort Worth, and I’m pumped.  This is going to be a great show, sponsored by Etsy Fort Worth, a group of local Etsy artisans of which I am a member.  I really enjoy doing shows that only allow handmade artisans, and I always have a hard time not spending all of my earnings.

I decided to donate mini soaps to the goody bags for this event, and the Etsy Fort Worth blog has a great sneak peek into the bags I thought I would share.  The bags are FREE to the first 50 people to show up, and from what I hear they are going to be stuffed to the brim.  Free goodies and samples practically exploding out the top.  If I qualified for a free bag (I don’t since I’m a vendor), I would most definitely be there at 9 when the doors open to snag one of these babies.

Check out the full article here.

The Cowtown Indie Bazaar will be held Saturday, September 4 from 9am – 6pm at the Will Rogers Memorial Center in Fort Worth, Texas.  Admission to the event is free.

