I am a blog posting delinquent.  It has been 3 weeks since my last blog post.  I was doing pretty good there for a while and posting more regularly, and then, I just don’t know what happened.  I guess I haven’t had anything interesting to say.  Or maybe it’s because I always forget to take pictures of the interesting things I am doing and I feel like a blog post without a picture is not worthy.  Either way, I’m back from hiatus and have some fun new posts planned.  I’m putting that out there to hold myself accountable.  I feel better now.

Now, on to the body scrubs.  I’ve been making these salt and sugar scrubs for a few months now, but have just now posted them on Etsy.  These scrubs are, of course, all natural with no preservatives or artificial anything and are scented with essential oils.  They are really popular at craft shows and markets, and I have several customers who are already hooked on them.  They tell me they don’t need moisturizer after they use them in the shower – they’re that good.  I’m just sayin’.   Check them out on Etsy (shameless plug).

sweet orange brown sugar body scrub

margarita sea salt body scrub - yum!

lavender brown sugar body scrub

